

Camosun College Film Studio Project Advisory Committee March 18, 2022 Meeting Summary

Advisory Committee members:
Lane Trotter, President, Camosun College (Chair)
Fred Haynes, Mayor of Saanich
Murray Rankin, MLA Oak BayGordon Head
Astra Lund-Phillips (attending on behalf of Hon. Murray Rankin, MLA Oak Bay-Gordon Head
Phil Hancyk, Executive Director, Post -

Michael Goodwin, Production Design Specialist Alison Prince, Director, Capital Asset Management, MAEST Jason Butler, ADMA EFO, Finance, Technology and Management Ser

Camosun College Resources:nt) /TT3 1054

Questions/Responses:

x Phil Hancyk requested a meeting be planned to discuss time-lines. He noted that different levels of consultation will be needed and that a I and/road access conversation would be highly valuable from the M